To the one I love, to the one who chose me, to the one who fought his love for me, to my “us against the world”,

Our friendship turned into something, for us something real. We have faced different judgement but that what makes our something stronger. We don’t care about them as long as we are happy and we both know that our feelings for each other is real. 

You love me to the point that you are ready to give up everything just to be with me, to make things right for you and me and to give what I deserve. Finally, You and me, we chose to be with each other, we fought but things didn’t go as we planned. Unexpectedly, you have no choice but to face your responsibility from the past and take the courage to let me go. Hard time passed by and I have moved on. I have accepted the fact that we cannot longer be with each other anymore. I hope you the same. I want you to take fully your responsibility, with all your heart and honestly. I already let you and my feelings go on the day you said “I do” and you might do it as well. 

Thank you for our little infinity. Yes, I love you but in a different way now. 😊 

PS: You’re a good man, buddy! I am happy for you. 

To the one who said I’m his “the one that got away”